Planning Committee

  • Heather Kimmel, Executive Director, American Lung Association in Idaho
  • Bas Hargrove, Senior Policy Representative, The Nature Conservancy
  • Gregg Servheen, Idaho Chapter of the Wildlife Society
  • Jim Chandler, Idaho Chapter of the American Fisheries Society
  • David New, Snake River Chapter of the Society of American Foresters
  • Bryant Kuechle, Northwest Area Manager, The Langdon Group
  • Mark Solomon, Acting Director, Idaho Water Resources Research Institute, University of Idaho
  • Emily Erickson, Sustainability Manager, Boise State College of Business and Economics
  • Colden Baxter, Idaho State University
  • Steven B. Daley-Laursen, Professor, Department of Natural Resources and Society, University of Idaho, Moscow
  • Stefanie Krantz, Sustainability Coordinator, Nez Perce Tribe Water Resources Division
  • Scott Hauser, Upper Snake River Tribes
  • Lana Weber, Idaho Conservation League
  • Amber Bieg, Warm Springs Consulting
  • Kelsey Nunez, Warm Springs Consulting
  • Deb LaSalle, Warm Springs Consulting


%d bloggers like this: